Date/Time EventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Sat 8/5/2017
at 7:00 PM
2017-18 PTC Experience Penumbra Theatre
St. Paul, MN
Sat 8/5/2017
at 7:00 PM
AWAKE: Fearless Voices Unite Penumbra Theatre
St. Paul, MN
Sat 8/12/2017
at 7:00 PM
AUTHENTIC: Honest. Outspoken. Face to Face Penumbra Theatre
St. Paul, MN
Tue 10/17/2017
at 7:30 PM
Wedding Band - PREVIEW Penumbra Theatre
St. Paul, MN
Wed 10/18/2017
at 7:30 PM
Wedding Band - PREVIEW Penumbra Theatre
St. Paul, MN
Thu 10/19/2017
at 7:30 PM
2017-2018 Opening Night 3-Play Series Penumbra Theatre
St. Paul, MN
Thu 10/19/2017
at 7:30 PM
2017-2018 Opening Night 4-Play Series Penumbra Theatre
St. Paul, MN
Thu 10/19/2017
at 7:30 PM
Wedding Band - OPENING Penumbra Theatre
St. Paul, MN
Fri 10/20/2017
at 7:30 PM
2017-2018 First Friday 3-Play Series Penumbra Theatre
St. Paul, MN
Fri 10/20/2017
at 7:30 PM
2017-2018 First Friday 4-Play Series Penumbra Theatre
St. Paul, MN
Fri 10/20/2017
at 7:30 PM
Wedding Band Penumbra Theatre
St. Paul, MN
Sat 10/21/2017
at 2:00 PM
2017-2018 First Saturday Matinee 3-Play Series Penumbra Theatre
St. Paul, MN
Sat 10/21/2017
at 2:00 PM
2017-2018 First Saturday Matinee 4-Play Series Penumbra Theatre
St. Paul, MN
Sat 10/21/2017
at 2:00 PM
Wedding Band Penumbra Theatre
St. Paul, MN
Sat 10/21/2017
at 7:30 PM
2017-2018 First Saturday Evening 3-Play Series Penumbra Theatre
St. Paul, MN
Sat 10/21/2017
at 7:30 PM
2017-2018 First Saturday Evening 4-Play Series Penumbra Theatre
St. Paul, MN
Sat 10/21/2017
at 7:30 PM
Wedding Band Penumbra Theatre
St. Paul, MN
Sun 10/22/2017
at 2:00 PM
2017-2018 First Sunday Matinee 3-Play Series Penumbra Theatre
St. Paul, MN
Sun 10/22/2017
at 2:00 PM
2017-2018 First Sunday Matinee 4-Play Series Penumbra Theatre
St. Paul, MN
Sun 10/22/2017
at 2:00 PM
Wedding Band Penumbra Theatre
St. Paul, MN
Mon 10/23/2017
at 12:30 PM
Bookend Package: Wedding Band Penumbra Theatre
St. Paul, MN
Mon 10/23/2017
at 6:00 PM
Let's Talk: Racial Identity Development Penumbra Theatre
St. Paul, MN
Wed 10/25/2017
at 10:00 AM
Wedding Band Penumbra Theatre
St. Paul, MN
Wed 10/25/2017
at 7:30 PM
Wedding Band Penumbra Theatre
St. Paul, MN
Thu 10/26/2017
at 7:30 PM
2017-2018 Second Thursday 3-Play Series Penumbra Theatre
St. Paul, MN
Thu 10/26/2017
at 7:30 PM
2017-2018 Second Thursday 4-Play Series Penumbra Theatre
St. Paul, MN
Thu 10/26/2017
at 7:30 PM
Wedding Band - Post-Show Discussion Penumbra Theatre
St. Paul, MN
Fri 10/27/2017
at 7:30 PM
2017-2018 Second Friday 3-Play Series Penumbra Theatre
St. Paul, MN
Fri 10/27/2017
at 7:30 PM
2017-2018 Second Friday 4-Play Series Penumbra Theatre
St. Paul, MN
Fri 10/27/2017
at 7:30 PM
Wedding Band Penumbra Theatre
St. Paul, MN
Sat 10/28/2017
at 2:00 PM
2017-2018 Second Saturday Matinee 3-Play Series Penumbra Theatre
St. Paul, MN
Sat 10/28/2017
at 2:00 PM
2017-2018 Second Saturday Matinee 4-Play Series Penumbra Theatre
St. Paul, MN
Sat 10/28/2017
at 2:00 PM
Wedding Band Penumbra Theatre
St. Paul, MN
Sat 10/28/2017
at 7:30 PM
2017-2018 Second Saturday Evening 3-Play Series Penumbra Theatre
St. Paul, MN
Sat 10/28/2017
at 7:30 PM
2017-2018 Second Saturday Evening 4-Play Series Penumbra Theatre
St. Paul, MN
Sat 10/28/2017
at 7:30 PM
Wedding Band Penumbra Theatre
St. Paul, MN
Sun 10/29/2017
at 2:00 PM
2017-2018 Second Sunday Matinee 3-Play Series Penumbra Theatre
St. Paul, MN
Sun 10/29/2017
at 2:00 PM
2017-2018 Second Sunday Matinee 4-Play Series Penumbra Theatre
St. Paul, MN
Sun 10/29/2017
at 2:00 PM
Wedding Band Penumbra Theatre
St. Paul, MN
Wed 11/1/2017
at 10:00 AM
Wedding Band Penumbra Theatre
St. Paul, MN
Wed 11/1/2017
at 7:30 PM
Wedding Band Penumbra Theatre
St. Paul, MN
Thu 11/2/2017
at 7:30 PM
Wedding Band - Post-Show Discussion Penumbra Theatre
St. Paul, MN
Fri 11/3/2017
at 7:30 PM
Wedding Band Penumbra Theatre
St. Paul, MN
Sat 11/4/2017
at 2:00 PM
Wedding Band Penumbra Theatre
St. Paul, MN
Sat 11/4/2017
at 7:30 PM
Wedding Band Penumbra Theatre
St. Paul, MN
Sun 11/5/2017
at 2:00 PM
Wedding Band Penumbra Theatre
St. Paul, MN
Wed 11/8/2017
at 10:00 AM
Wedding Band Penumbra Theatre
St. Paul, MN
Wed 11/8/2017
at 7:30 PM
Wedding Band Penumbra Theatre
St. Paul, MN
Thu 11/9/2017
at 7:30 PM
Wedding Band - Post-Show Discussion Penumbra Theatre
St. Paul, MN
Fri 11/10/2017
at 7:30 PM
Wedding Band Penumbra Theatre
St. Paul, MN
Sat 11/11/2017
at 2:00 PM
Wedding Band Penumbra Theatre
St. Paul, MN
Sat 11/11/2017
at 7:30 PM
Wedding Band Penumbra Theatre
St. Paul, MN
Sun 11/12/2017
at 2:00 PM
Wedding Band Penumbra Theatre
St. Paul, MN
Thu 11/30/2017
at 7:30 PM
Black Nativity (2017) - OPENING Penumbra Theatre
St. Paul, MN
Fri 12/1/2017
at 7:30 PM
Black Nativity (2017) Penumbra Theatre
St. Paul, MN
Sat 12/2/2017
at 2:00 PM
Black Nativity (2017) Penumbra Theatre
St. Paul, MN
Sat 12/2/2017
at 7:30 PM
Black Nativity (2017) Penumbra Theatre
St. Paul, MN
Sun 12/3/2017
at 4:00 PM
Black Nativity (2017) Penumbra Theatre
St. Paul, MN
Sun 12/3/2017
at 7:30 PM
Black Nativity (2017) Penumbra Theatre
St. Paul, MN
Wed 12/6/2017
at 7:30 PM
Black Nativity (2017) Penumbra Theatre
St. Paul, MN
Thu 12/7/2017
at 7:30 PM
Black Nativity (2017) - Post-Show Discussion Penumbra Theatre
St. Paul, MN
Fri 12/8/2017
at 7:30 PM
Black Nativity (2017) Penumbra Theatre
St. Paul, MN
Sat 12/9/2017
at 2:00 PM
Black Nativity (2017) Penumbra Theatre
St. Paul, MN
Sat 12/9/2017
at 7:30 PM
Black Nativity (2017) Penumbra Theatre
St. Paul, MN
Sun 12/10/2017
at 4:00 PM
Black Nativity (2017) Penumbra Theatre
St. Paul, MN
Sun 12/10/2017
at 7:30 PM
Black Nativity (2017) Penumbra Theatre
St. Paul, MN
Mon 12/11/2017
at 6:00 PM
Let's Talk: Transracial Adoption Penumbra Theatre
St. Paul, MN
Wed 12/13/2017
at 7:30 PM
Black Nativity (2017) Penumbra Theatre
St. Paul, MN
Thu 12/14/2017
at 7:30 PM
Black Nativity (2017) - Post-Show Discussion Penumbra Theatre
St. Paul, MN
Fri 12/15/2017
at 7:30 PM
Black Nativity (2017) Penumbra Theatre
St. Paul, MN
Sat 12/16/2017
at 2:00 PM
Black Nativity (2017) Penumbra Theatre
St. Paul, MN
Sat 12/16/2017
at 7:30 PM
Black Nativity (2017) Penumbra Theatre
St. Paul, MN
Sun 12/17/2017
at 4:00 PM
Black Nativity (2017) Penumbra Theatre
St. Paul, MN
Sun 12/17/2017
at 7:30 PM
Black Nativity (2017) Penumbra Theatre
St. Paul, MN
Wed 12/20/2017
at 7:30 PM
Black Nativity (2017) Penumbra Theatre
St. Paul, MN
Thu 12/21/2017
at 7:30 PM
Black Nativity (2017) - Post-Show Discussion Penumbra Theatre
St. Paul, MN
Fri 12/22/2017
at 7:30 PM
Black Nativity (2017) Penumbra Theatre
St. Paul, MN
Sat 12/23/2017
at 2:00 PM
Black Nativity (2017) Penumbra Theatre
St. Paul, MN
Sat 12/23/2017
at 7:30 PM
Black Nativity (2017) Penumbra Theatre
St. Paul, MN
Sun 12/24/2017
at 4:00 PM
Black Nativity (2017) Penumbra Theatre
St. Paul, MN
Thu 1/25/2018
at 7:30 PM
CEP Festival: Frederick Douglass NOW - OPENING Penumbra Theatre
St. Paul, MN
Fri 1/26/2018
at 7:30 PM
CEP Festival: Frederick Douglass NOW Penumbra Theatre
St. Paul, MN
Sat 1/27/2018
at 2:00 PM
CEP Festival: Frederick Douglass NOW Penumbra Theatre
St. Paul, MN
Sat 1/27/2018
at 7:30 PM
CEP Festival: Frederick Douglass NOW Penumbra Theatre
St. Paul, MN
Sun 1/28/2018
at 2:00 PM
CEP Festival: Frederick Douglass NOW Penumbra Theatre
St. Paul, MN
Sun 1/28/2018
at 7:30 PM
CEP Festival: Frederick Douglass NOW Penumbra Theatre
St. Paul, MN
Sat 2/3/2018
at 11:00 AM
RACE Workshop (2018) Penumbra Theatre
St. Paul, MN
Thu 2/8/2018
at 7:30 PM
CEP Festival: Joy Rebel - OPENING Penumbra Theatre
St. Paul, MN
Fri 2/9/2018
at 7:30 PM
CEP Festival: Joy Rebel Penumbra Theatre
St. Paul, MN
Sat 2/10/2018
at 2:00 PM
CEP Festival: Joy Rebel Penumbra Theatre
St. Paul, MN
Sat 2/10/2018
at 7:30 PM
CEP Festival: Joy Rebel Penumbra Theatre
St. Paul, MN
Sun 2/11/2018
at 2:00 PM
CEP Festival: Joy Rebel Penumbra Theatre
St. Paul, MN
Sun 2/11/2018
at 4:00 PM
Sunday Supper I: A Day of Absence Penumbra Theatre
St. Paul, MN
Thu 2/15/2018
at 7:30 PM
CEP Festival: Joy Rebel Penumbra Theatre
St. Paul, MN
Fri 2/16/2018
at 7:30 PM
CEP Festival: Joy Rebel Penumbra Theatre
St. Paul, MN
Sat 2/17/2018
at 2:00 PM
CEP Festival: Joy Rebel Penumbra Theatre
St. Paul, MN
Sat 2/17/2018
at 7:30 PM
CEP Festival: Joy Rebel Penumbra Theatre
St. Paul, MN
Sun 2/18/2018
at 2:00 PM
CEP Festival: Joy Rebel Penumbra Theatre
St. Paul, MN
Thu 2/22/2018
at 7:00 PM
The Wiz The Children's Theater
Minneapolis, MN
Sun 2/25/2018
at 4:00 PM
Sunday Supper II: Selected Children's Stories Penumbra Theatre
St. Paul, MN
12
Page 1 of 2 

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account


Copyright © 2001 - 2017 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.