Date/Time EventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Sun 4/30/2017
at 2:00 PM
GIRL Shakes Loose Penumbra Theatre
St. Paul, MN
Wed 5/3/2017
at 10:00 AM
GIRL Shakes Loose Penumbra Theatre
St. Paul, MN
Wed 5/3/2017
at 7:30 PM
GIRL Shakes Loose Penumbra Theatre
St. Paul, MN
Thu 5/4/2017
at 7:30 PM
GIRL Shakes Loose - With Post Show Discussion Penumbra Theatre
St. Paul, MN
Fri 5/5/2017
at 7:30 PM
GIRL Shakes Loose Penumbra Theatre
St. Paul, MN
Sat 5/6/2017
at 2:00 PM
GIRL Shakes Loose Penumbra Theatre
St. Paul, MN
Sat 5/6/2017
at 7:30 PM
GIRL Shakes Loose Penumbra Theatre
St. Paul, MN
Sun 5/7/2017
at 2:00 PM
GIRL Shakes Loose Penumbra Theatre
St. Paul, MN
Wed 5/10/2017
at 10:00 AM
GIRL Shakes Loose Penumbra Theatre
St. Paul, MN
Wed 5/10/2017
at 7:30 PM
GIRL Shakes Loose Penumbra Theatre
St. Paul, MN
Thu 5/11/2017
at 7:30 PM
GIRL Shakes Loose - With Post Show Discussion Penumbra Theatre
St. Paul, MN
Fri 5/12/2017
at 7:30 PM
GIRL Shakes Loose Penumbra Theatre
St. Paul, MN
Sat 5/13/2017
at 2:00 PM
GIRL Shakes Loose Penumbra Theatre
St. Paul, MN
Sat 5/13/2017
at 7:30 PM
GIRL Shakes Loose - ASL Interpreted Penumbra Theatre
St. Paul, MN
Sun 5/14/2017
at 2:00 PM
GIRL Shakes Loose Penumbra Theatre
St. Paul, MN
Mon 5/15/2017
at 6:00 PM
Let's Talk: Sustaining Theatres of Color - ASL Interpreted Penumbra Theatre
St. Paul, MN
Sat 5/20/2017
at 6:00 PM
Penumbra Theatre's 40th Anniversary Gala - Presented by Target Twin Cities Public Television
Saint Paul, MN
Mon 6/5/2017
at 7:00 PM
REEL Talk: Pariah Penumbra Theatre
St. Paul, MN

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account


Copyright © 2001 - 2017 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.